My Photo

My Bucket List

  • Run the WDW marathon
  • See Iceland, Greenland, Finland, Sweden, Denmark and Switzerland
  • Quilt or sew daily
  • Have a summer cabin in Northern Minnesota
  • Retire to Orlando & work at WDW
  • Become proficient with felt - softies/dolls & applique
  • Get caught up on scrapbooking pages
  • Learn to decorate cakes with fondant
Blog powered by Typepad
Member since 06/2006

.......

« July 2007 | Main | September 2007 »

August 2007

Friday, August 31, 2007

Thursday, August 30, 2007

Wednesday, August 29, 2007

Tuesday, August 28, 2007

Monday, August 27, 2007

Sunday, August 26, 2007

Friday, August 24, 2007

Thursday, August 23, 2007

Wednesday, August 22, 2007

Tuesday, August 21, 2007

Monday, August 20, 2007

Sunday, August 19, 2007

Saturday, August 18, 2007

Friday, August 17, 2007

Thursday, August 16, 2007

Wednesday, August 15, 2007

Tuesday, August 14, 2007

Monday, August 13, 2007

Saturday, August 11, 2007

Friday, August 10, 2007

Thursday, August 09, 2007

Wednesday, August 08, 2007

Tuesday, August 07, 2007

Monday, August 06, 2007

Sunday, August 05, 2007

Saturday, August 04, 2007

Friday, August 03, 2007

Thursday, August 02, 2007

Wednesday, August 01, 2007